HBM Test & Measurement in the U.S.

West

Brandon Loggins

Phone: +1 480-626-5774
Mobile: +1 925-577-9009
Email: brandon.loggins@hbm.com
Region: West (CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, WA, WY, AZ, and UT)

North Central

Joe Janas

Phone: +1 219-778-9932
Mobile: +1 574-876-3076
Email: joe.janas@hbm.com
Region: North Central (MN, ND, SD and WI)

Northeast and Mid-Atlantic

Jonathan Fazli

Phone: +1 617-515-3269
Mobile: +1 617-515-3269
Email: jonathan.fazli@hbm.com
Region: Northeast (CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI and VT); Mid-Atlantic (DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA and WV)

East Central

Michael Hoffman

Mobile: +1 919-500-2840
Email: michael.hoffman@hbm.com
Region: East Central (KY, TN, VA, NC and SC [But not area codes 201, 220, 223 in VA])

Southeast

Kevin Elliott

Phone: +1 770-740-0270
Mobile: +1 770-714-5193
Email: kevin.elliott@hbm.com
Region: Southeast (AL, FL, GA, LA and MS)

Central

John Zelz

Phone: +1 815-477-1843
Mobile: +1 312-218-0858
Email: john.zelz@hbm.com
Region: Central (AR, IA, IL, KS, MO, and NE)

Michigan

Scott Henry

Mobile: +1 248-877-5982
Email: scott.henry@hbm.com
Region: Michigan (MI)

Midwest

Barry Myers

Mobile: +1 317-999-7893
Email: barry.myers@hbm.com
Region: Midwest (IN and OH)

South Central

Kevin Speller

Mobile: +1 713-702-1098
Email: kevin.speller@hbm.com
Region: South Central (TX, OK, CO, and NM)

HBM, Inc.

19 Bartlett Street,
Marlborough, MA 01752

Tel: +1 800-578-4260
Fax: +1 508-485-7480

Sales Email: info@usa.hbm.com
Support Email: support@usa.hbm.com
Website: http://www.hbm.com