HBM France

HBM France SAS
46 rue du Champoreux
BP 60076, 91540 MENNECY
Tél: +33 (0)1 69 90 63 70
Fax: +33 (0)1.69.63.90.80

Notre équipe commerciale est à votre écoute sur les 9 régions françaises:

Paris & Hauts de Seine

Etienne Boucher
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.73
E-mail: etienne.boucher@hbm.com

Assistante:
Ana Ferreira
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.73
E-mail: ana.ferreira@hbm.com

1 - NORD

Départements: 27 59 60 62 76 78 80 95

Pascal Gallier
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.73
E-mail: pascal.gallier@hbm.com

Assistante:
Ana Ferreira
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.73
E-mail: ana.ferreira@hbm.com

2 - OUEST

Départements: 14 22 28 29 35 37 41 44 49 50 53 56 61 72 

Loïc Guérin
Tél: 02.43.95.51.55
E-mail: loic.guerin@hbm.com

Assistante:
Joëlle Ruez
Tél: 01.69.90.63.85
E-mail: joelle.ruez@hbm.com

3 - EST

Départements: 08 10 21 25 51 52 54 55 57 67 68 70 88 90

Nicolas Di Pol
Tél: 01.69.90.63.73
E.mail: nicolas.dipol@hbm.com

Assistante:
Ana Ferreira
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.73
E-mail: ana.ferreira@hbm.com

4 - CENTRE NORD - Région Parisienne

Départements: 02 18 45 58 77 89 91 93 94

Loïc Guérin
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.72
E-mail: loic.guerin@hbm.com

Assistante:
Catherine Dubuisson
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.72
E-mail: catherine.dubuisson@hbm.com

5 - SUD OUEST

Départements: 09 16 17 24 31 32 33 40 47 64 65 79 85 86

Jean-Yves Terrasson
Tél: 01.69.90.63.85
E-mail: jean-yves.terrasson@hbm.com

Assistante:
Joëlle Ruez
Tél: 01.69.90.63.85
E-mail: joelle.ruez@hbm.com

6 - CENTRE SUD

Départements: 03 11 12 15 19 23 36 43 46 48 66 81 82 87

Xavier Boulet
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.85
E-mail: xavier.boulet@hbm.com

Assistante:
Joëlle Ruez
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.85
E-mail: joelle.ruez@hbm.com

7 - RHONE -ALPES

Départements: 01 07 38 39 42 69 71 73 74

Bernard Vindret
Tél: 01.69.90.63.72
E-mail: bernard.vindret@hbm.com

Assistante:
Catherine Dubuisson
Tél: 01.69.90.63.72
E-mail: catherine.dubuisson@hbm.com

8 - SUD EST

Départements: 04 05 06 13 20 26 63 30 34 83 84

Bruno Cathala
Tél: 01.69.90.63.79
E-mail: bruno.cathala@hbm.com

Assistante:
Chantal Combault
Tél: 01.69.90.63.79
E-mail: chantal.combault@hbm.com

Pour toutes demandes

Commerciales: info@fr.hbm.com

Techniques: support@fr.hbm.com

 

HBM-nCode

Saint James Park
3 chemin de la dîme
F-95700 Roissy en France

Tel: +33 (0)1 30 18 20 20
Fax: +33 (0)1 30 18 20 19

email : info.fr@ncode.com