Regioni

Une équipe d'ingénieurs commerciaux est à votre service sur les huit régions ci-contre:

Normandia

Laurent Thillet
Tél.: 01.39.21.74.78
Fax: 01.34.51.08.53
E-mail:
laurant.thillet@hbm.com

Assistante:
Joëlle Ruez
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.85
E-mail: joelle.ruez@hbm.com

Nord

Issam Marire
Tél: 01.47.93.27.01
E-mail: issam.marire@hbm.com

Assistante:
Ana Ferreira
Tél: 01.69.90.63.73
E-mail: ana.ferreira@hbm.com

Est

Patrick Robert
Tél: 01.69.90.63.76
E-mail: patrick.robert@hbm.com

Assistante:
Ana Ferreira
Tél: 01.69.90.63.73
E-mail: ana.ferreira@hbm.com

Rhône-Alpi

Bernard Vindret
Tél.:
04.50.62.09.18
Fax: 04.50.62.09.26
E-mail: bernard.vindret@hbm.com

Assistante:
Catherine Colln
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.72
E-mail: catherine.colln@hbm.com

Sud-Est

Bruno Cathala
Tél.:
04.67.26.30.70
Fax: 04.67.31.27.69
E-mail: bruno.cathala@hbm.com

Assistante:
Catherine Colln
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.72
E-mail: catherine.colln@hbm.com

Centro

Christian Medrano
Tél.:
01.69.90.63.74
Fax: 01.69.90.63.80
E-mail: christian.medrano@hbm.com

Assistante:
Ana Ferreira
Tél.: 01.69.90.80.93
E-mail: ana.ferreira@hbm.com

Sud-Ovest

Jean-Yves Terrasson
Tél.:
05.59.62.15.80
Fax: 05.59.72.56.30
E-mail: jean-yves.terrasson@hbm.com

Assistante:
Joëlle Ruez
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.85
E-mail: joelle.ruez@hbm.com

Ovest

Loïc Guérin
Tél.:
02.43.55.17.02
Fax: 02.43.55.15.26
E-mail: loic.guerin@hbm.com

Assistante:
Joëlle Ruez
Tél.: 01.69.90.63.85
E-mail: joelle.ruez@hbm.com