电功率测试研讨会 电功率测试研讨会 | HBM

与专家互动 - 电功率测试网络研讨会和培训课程

与我们的专家互动,15-30 分钟简短的电功率测试演示:从动力总成、转矩脉动到测量不确定性。为您提供了大量的诀窍与技巧,以及交互式问答。

在线研讨会

How to reduce electric drive testing times by 50%

  Thursday, November 3, 2022       04:00 PM CET | 11:00 AM EST       online

In this webinar, Klaus Lang will discuss a method that uses advanced cycle detection to conduct real-time analysis on a “fixed #of cycles”-window rather than a “fixed time”-window like conventional power analyzers to create drive maps in half the time while maintaining the same accuracy.

Read more

Electric motor harmonic analysis, tracking, etc.

  Thursday, November 17, 2022       05:00 PM CET | 11:00 AM EST       online

In this webinar, Mitch Marks explains how to analyze, track, and measure electric motor harmonics.

Read more

Measuring Torque Ripple Accurately

  Wednesday, November 30, 2022       07:00 PM CET | 01:00 PM EST      online

This webinar will focus on the details of torque in electric machines, specifically torque ripple. We will discuss what torque ripple is, when to look for it, how to measure it, why it’s important and some of its effects.

Read more

Electric Power Testing Test Center

功率分析仪解决方案 - 现场演示

  月度现场演示

在我们现场演示中,我们将指导您完成电功率测量过程。在前15-20分钟内,我们将向您详细介绍 eDrive 功率分析仪解决方案 中包含的硬件和软件。之后将回答您提出的任何问题。在线见!

Read more

15 分钟午餐学习:电驱动测试

在我们15分钟在线午餐学习中,喝杯咖啡,调整音量,加入我们的主持人 Mitch Marks!免费报名。

Read more

按需定制研讨会

电功率测试网络和线下研讨会

电气工程基本原理

电气工程基本原理研讨会,帮您更好地理解测量技术的基础 - 电气工程学。

Read more

电功率测试研讨会 - 为您量身定制

我们可为您的整个团队提供定制化电驱动测试研讨会。

Read more

成为 e-Power 社区的一员,获得电功率测试最新资讯和技巧

立即获取报价!

咨询 HBM 销售工程师

请发送给我:


开始您的询价

咨询 HBM 销售工程师

请发送给我:


开始您的询价

Green check mark 个人报价

Green check mark 技术咨询

Green check mark 快速响应