HBM Test & Measurement in the U.S.

HBM, Inc.

19 Bartlett Street,
Marlboro, MA 01752

Tel: +1 800-578-4260
Fax: +1 508-485-7480

Sales Email: sales@usa.hbm.com
Support Email: support@usa.hbm.com
Website: http://www.hbm.com

Inside Technical Sales

East

Michael Hoffman

Mobile: +1 919-500-2840
Email: michael.hoffman@hbm.com

 

West

Michael Hernandez

Phone: +1 217-607-5732
Email: michael.hernandez@hbm.com

West

Brandon Loggins

Phone: +1 480-626-5774
Mobile: +1 925-577-9009
Email: brandon.loggins@hbm.com
Region: West (AZ, AK, CA, ID, HI, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA and WY)

North Central

John Zelz

Phone: +1 815-477-1843
Mobile: +1 312-218-0858
Email: john.zelz@hbm.com

Region: North Central (MN, SD, NE, MN, IA, WI, and IL )

Central

Brian Lovdahl
Phone: +1 217-607-5733
Mobile: +1 217-419-0356
Email: brian.lovdahl@hbm.com
Region: Central (AR, KS, IL and MO)

South Central

Kevin Speller

Mobile: +1 713-702-1098
Email: kevin.speller@hbm.com
Region: South Central (CO, LA, NM, OK, and TX)

Michigan

Mitch Marks
Mobile: +1 248-915-0178
Email: mitchell.marks@hbm.com
Region: Michigan (MI)

East Central

Barry Myers

Mobile: +1 317-999-7893
Email: barry.myers@hbm.com
Region: East Central (IN, OH and KY)

South East

Kevin Elliott

Phone: +1 770-740-0270
Mobile: +1 770-714-5193
Email: kevin.elliott@hbm.com
Region: South East (AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC and TN)

North East

Jonathan Fazli

Phone: +1 617-515-3269
Mobile: +1 617-515-3269
Email: jonathan.fazli@hbm.com
Region: North East (CT, DC, DE, MD, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, VA, VT and WV)

Canada

Brian Lovdahl
Phone: +1 217-607-5733
Mobile: +1 217-419-0356
Email: brian.lovdahl@hbm.com
Canada

Mexico

Brandon Loggins

Phone: +1 480-626-5774
Mobile: +1 925-577-9009
Email: brandon.loggins@hbm.com
Mexico

Puerto Rico

Kevin Elliott

Phone: +1 770-740-0270
Mobile: +1 770-714-5193
Email: kevin.elliott@hbm.com
Puerto Rico

Kontakt / Fragen? Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage.