Ensure minimal measurement uncertainty: Everything you need to know about setting up a reference measurement chain for calibration

The webinar provides a general introduction to transducers and precision instruments including recommendations on measurement uncertainty and long-term stability. Learn more about ...

  • High-accuracy force, torque and pressure transducers
  • DMP41, the world‘s most accurate amplifier for strain-gauge based measurements
  • How to choose the right transducer for calibration
  • Possible problems and solutions

Date and time

February 24, 2017

  • 11 a.m., CET (Berlin)
  • 10 a.m., GMT (London)
  • 6 p.m., SGT (Singapore)
  • 8 a.m., BRT (Brazil)

Presenter:

Dr. André Schäfer

Register Now

Webinar: Ensure minimal measurement uncertainty: Everything you need to know about setting up a reference measurement chain for calibration - February 24, 2017

Start your registration by entering your email address. Further details and comments can be added in the following step.