Webinar: Precise Weighing in Your Packaging Machine – Powered by HBM's Measuring Chains

Date & Time:

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 10 am (CET Berlin)

The market for packaging machines is becoming increasingly more demanding. Filling and dosing processes must not only be precise, but deviations also need to be corrected without any delay to reduce overfill. This is the only way to reduce the amount of rejected products to a minimum. The solution? In-Line weighing – right inside your packaging machine.

In this free webinar, we give you a quick overview, which HBM measuring chain best suits which packaging type. Short live demos will show you these measuring chains in action. This information will help you build the next-generation packaging machine.

HBM product manager Thomas Langer, an expert in the field of weighing technology, will guide you through this 30-minute webinar:

  • Introduction to the topic of In-Line weighing
  • Recommendation of suitable measurement chains
  • Short Live-Demo

 

Other time zones February 21, 2018:

9am GMT (London)

5pm SGT (Singapore)

6am BRT (Brazil)

1.30pm IST (New Delhi)

 

Note:

This webinar is free of charge. After the registration, we will send out an email with login-details and further information. If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to contact us under webinar@hbm.com.

Register Now

Precise Weighing in Your Packaging Machine (21 Feb. 18)

Start your registration by entering your email address. Further details and comments can be added in the following step.

Your webinar host:

Thomas Langer

Product Manager Weighing Technology at HBM

Contact: 

thomas.langer@hbm.com