Meet the Experts - Webinars and Training Sessions on Electric Power Testing

Join our experts for short 15-30 minute presentations on electric power topics: from powertrain testing, to torque ripple and measurement uncertainty. The webinars are filled with tips and tricks and allow for an interactive feedback session.

Live Webinars

Selecting a Power Analyzer for Electric Drive Testing

  Tuesday, May 17, 2022       11:00 AM MST / 02:00 PM EST / 08:00 PM CEST     online

In this webinar, we will present the factors to consider when selecting a power analyzer for today’s electric drive applications.

Read more

Introduction to Measuring Electric Power

  Wednesday, June 22, 2022       09:00 AM MDT / 12:00 PM EST / 06:00 PM CEST​​​​​​​     online

In this webinar, we will present the topics of cycle based power calculations versus averaging, dynamic power and fundamental power. 

Read more

Electric Power Testing Test Center

Power Analyzer Solution - Request a Live Demo Session

In our live demos, we will guide you through the requirements of electric power testing and power analysis. We will guide you through the hardware and software included in our eDrive power analyzer solution and answer all your questions. See you online!

Read more

15-Minute Lunch & Learn: Electric Power Testing

  Live and on-demand sessions    

Grab a cup of coffee, turn on the volume, and join our experts during one of our 15 minute online lunch & learn meetings! Sign up for free to three interesting topics on electric power testing.

Read more


Additional Webinars by HBM Prenscia

Why Do Electrification Engineers Choose nCode GlyphWorks?

  Wednesday, April 13, 2022      11 AM EDT / 4 PM GMT       English

Learn more


On-Demand Webinars

Online & Offline Seminars on Electric Power Testing

HBM eDrive Testing Product Training

This training allows you to take full advantage of the HBM eDrive Testing system: For highly efficient power measurement and data acquisition.

Read more

Electric Motors and Drives Testing

eMobility seminar will provide you with practical tips and answers to your questions on measuring and optimizing in the electric powertrain.

Read more

Fundamental Principles of Electrical Engineering

Especially for measurement engineers: The well-founded training for avoiding and shielding electromagnetic interference during measurement.

Read more

Custom Electric Power Workshops

Are you looking for a workshop on electric power testing tailored to your company's needs? Then let our experience work for you! Together we can chart out a content framework, determine the needs and expectations of your employees, and create a workshop tailor-made for you.

Read more

Become Part of the e-Power Community and Receive Tips and Tricks On How to Optimize Your Test Setup

Get a quote now!

Ask your HBK Sales Engineer

Please send me


Continue

Ask your HBK Sales Engineer

Please send me


Continue

Green check mark Individual offer

Green check mark Technical advice

Green check mark Fast response