How to Turn a Component Into an Active Sensor

This webinar was held on:

 Monday, June 22, 2020      9:00 AM CT / 10:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM CET         English

 

 

In many applications requiring force, load, pressure or torque measurements, you may not have the ability of installing a standard off the shelf sensor, due to space considerations or costly modifications to your existing structure. This webinar will provide an overview of the most effective way to design a sensor or even utilize an existing load carrying part and thus turning that into a sensor.

Speaker:

Randy Hopkins

Director OEM Sensors

Contact: 

[email protected]