Tips & Tricks: How to Setup an Electric Motor Torque Ripple and NVH Test Stand

Data and Time

 Wednesday, October 28,  2020     

 15:00 CET | 09:00 AM CT |         10:00 AM ET

  English          

The implementation of a test stand for torque ripple and NVH has many challenges that may not be immediately obvious. In this webinar, we will review the test profiles, test stand setup, sensors, acquisition, and analysis that are needed to implement a successful test stand. This will include both electrical, mechanical, and NVH considerations, so that you can achieve the best test possible.

Check out another webinar, Measuring Torque Ripple And Its Effects On Electric Power And Noise And Vibration for more information on this topic. 

Mitch Marks

Business Development Manager - eDrive

Contact: 

[email protected]

Registrati subito

Tips & Tricks: Torque Ripple and NVH Test Stand Setup

Inizia la registrazione inserendo l'indirizzo email. Ulteriori dettagli e commenti possono essere aggiunti nei passaggi successivi.