HBM Test & Measurement in the U.S.

HBM, Inc.

19 Bartlett Street,
Marlboro, MA 01752

Tel: +1 800-578-4260
Fax: +1 508-485-7480

Sales Email: sales@usa.hbm.com
Support Email: support@usa.hbm.com
Website: http://www.hbm.com

Inside Technical Sales

Megan Lusher

Phone: +1 770-209-6926
Email: megan.lusher@hbkworld.com

Region: AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV and Puerto Rico

 

 

Jacob Willett

Mobile: +1 248-752-7185
Email: jacob.willett@hbm.com

Region: AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, LA, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, and WY

Northeast

Jonathan Fazli

Phone: +1 617-515-3269
Mobile: +1 617-515-3269
Email: jonathan.fazli@hbkworld.com
Region: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT and WV

Southeast

Kevin Elliott

Phone: +1 770-740-0270
Mobile: +1 770-714-5193
Email: kevin.elliott@hbkworld.com
Region: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, and SC

East Central

Will Barlow

Mobile: +1 248-752-7185
Email: william.barlow@hbkworld.com
Region: IN, KY, MI, OH

North Central

John Zelz

Phone: +1 815-477-1843
Mobile: +1 312-218-0858
Email: john.zelz@hbkworld.com

Region: IA, MN, ND, NE SD, WI, and IL (60000-61399)

South Central

Michael Hernandez

Phone: +1 217-714-7503
Email: michael.hernandez@hbkworld.com
Region: TX, OK, LA, AR, MO, KS, and IL (61400-62999)

Northwest

Minh Tran

Mobile: +1 503-964-0721
Email: minh.tran@hbkworld.com

Region: AK, Northern California (93601 -- 96162), CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT and WY

 

Southwest

Jacob Willett

Mobile: +1 248-752-7185
Email: jacob.willett@hbkworld.com
Region: AZ, CA (up to 93600)

Canada

Durham Instruments

Phone: +1 905-839-9960
Email: sales@disensors.com
Website: http://www.disensors.com

Mexico

MB Instrumentos

Phone: +55 5752-6433
Email: ventas@midebien.com
Website: http://www.midebien.com

Puerto Rico

Kevin Elliott

Phone: +1 770-740-0270
Mobile: +1 770-714-5193
Email: kevin.elliott@hbkworld.com
Puerto Rico

Fale Conosco Entre em contato com a HBM do Brasil para mais informações sobre produtos, sistemas, dúvidas técnicas e cotações.