今後のウェビナーの予定

HBMでは、弊社スタッフや業界の専門家による幅広いトピックを網羅した無料のライブウェビナーとオンデマンド(録画)ウェビナーを提供しています。お客様のスケジュールに合わせて、今すぐご登録ください。 皆様のご参加を心よりお待ちしております。

Tips & Tricks: Torque Ripple and NVH Test Stand Setup

  Wednesday, October 28, 2020       15:00 CET | 09:00 AM CT | 10:00 AM ET      online

In this webinar we will discuss the implementation and challenges of a test stand for torque ripple and NVH. We will also discuss the test profiles, test stand setup, sensors, acquisition, and analysis that are needed to implement a successful test stand.

Read more

Mastering Aerodynamics

  Wednesday, November 11, 2020       17:00 CET | 10:00 AM CT |  11:00 AM ET       online

In this webinar we will guide you through typical requirements in wind tunnel testing, sketching out how a data acquisition setup might look like to get the best insights of your data.

Read more

Torque to Turn & Press Fit Monitoring

  Wednesday, November 11, 2020       20:00 CET | 01:00 PM CT | 02:00 PM ET      online

This webinar will discuss some of the features, benefits, and advantages of using intelligent electronics in the measurement chain including sensors. 

Read more

High Speed Mechanical Testing Simplified

  Thursday, November 12, 2020       17:00 CET | 10:00 AM CT | 11:00 AM ET      online

In this webinar, you will learn how to use one system configuration to handle the majority of these tests including the exceptions and solutions.

Read more

Integrating Quantumx Using the API

  Friday, November 13, 2020       16:00 CET | 09:00 AM CT |  10:00 AM ET       online

In this webinar you will learn how to easily integrate QuantumX modules into their own software platform using the HBM Common API.

Read more

Optimize Vehicle Testing using XCP-on-Ethernet

  Tuesday, November 17, 2020       17:00 CET | 10:00 AM CT |  11:00 AM ET       online

In this webinar we will identify the challenges in the automotive department, review the typical workflow in software development, provide a live demo of the benefit of integrating any sensor into the decision making data fusion, and more.

Read more

Strain Gauge Measurements With Bridge Amplifier

  Wednesday, November 18, 2020       17:00 CET | 10:00 AM CT |  11:00 AM ET       online

In this webinar you will learn how to make the most accurate measurements, while avoiding or eliminating the presence of temperature effects, EMI/RFI and other outside influences. There will also be a live demo showing a strain measurement on a PCB.   

Read more

Power Analyzer Solution - Live Demo Sessions

  Monthly Live Demo Sessions    

In our monthly live demos, we will guide you through the requirements of electric power testing and power analysis. We will guide you through the hardware and software included in our eDrive power analyzer solution and answer all your questions. See you online!

Read more

日本語のウェビナー

マルチモータ評価ベンチにおけるPower/効率測定

  11月18日(水), 2020       03:00 PM       ウェビナー

最近、複数のモータが含まれている駆動システムのPowerや、効率の評価要求が高まっています。HBKが提供するeDriveシステムは、マルチモータシステムを一台で測定、演算、解析が可能です。また、モータの出力である、トルク値の高精度測定と、トルクリップル測定へのソリューションも紹介します。

Read more


Webinars by Brüel & Kjær (part of HBK)

BK Connect Applets: Specific Applets

  Tuesday, October 27, 2020       19:00 AM  CET      online

BK Connect is a powerful and flexible platform for sound and vibration measurement and analysis. BK Connect Applets are templates containing specific sets of tools, ranging from: General FFT, CPB, Order and Loudness Analyses, Noise Source Identification (Array Acoustics) and more. Join us to learn why these might be the right tools for your application.

Read more

BK Connect

  Tuesday, October 27, 2020       11:00 AM   CET     online

Join this webinar for a thorough introduction to our brand-new data analysis software, BK Connect. With modern and efficient work processes, getting the job done is easy. This session provides attendees with an overview of BK Connect and an understanding of the general scope of time data post-processing. 

Read more

Tips & Tricks: How to Setup an Electric Motor

  Wednesday, October 28, 2020       15:00 AM   CET     online

In this webinar, we will review the test profiles, test stand setup, sensors, acquisition, and analysis that are needed to implement a successful test stand. This will include both electrical, mechanical, and NVH considerations, so that you can achieve the best test possible.

Read more

Operational Deflection Shapes

  Thrusday, October 29, 2020       19:00 AM  CET      online

The webinar gives an overview of Operational Deflection Shapes (ODS) is a structural analysis technique for determination of vibration patterns under operating conditions. ODS utilizes the forces due to operation of the device under test itself as excitation, and only requires measurements of acceleration, which makes it relatively simple to apply.

Read more



オンデマンド(録画)ウェビナー(英語のみ)

選択 : フィルタなし

検索件数 : 216

HBMへのお問合せ HBMやHBMの製品について「もっと詳しく知りたい」、「わからないことがある」、「こんな製品を探している」などございましたら、お気軽に下記お問合せフォームでご連絡ください。